• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Organisations involved in Norfolk Disability Pride

Sun 29 Sep

10am -4pm

Disability Pride will be attended by scores of local and national organisations, charities and businesses, offering activities, information, entertainment, advice and conversation.

 

You will find all of the below either inside or outside The Forum from 10am - 4pm.

12th Man - 12th-man.org.uk

Ashtons Legal - ashtonslegal.co.uk

Assist Trust - assist-trust.co.uk

Better Together Norfolk - bettertogethernorfolk.org.uk

BUILD - buildcharity.co.uk

Carers Matter Norfolk - carersmatternorfolk.org.uk

Centre 81 - centre81.co.uk

Change Grow Live - changegrowlive.org.uk

Different Strokes - differentstrokes.co.uk

Norwich Door to Door - norwichdoortodoor.org.uk

Norwich Dragons - nansa.org.uk/norwichdragons

Equal Lives - equallives.org.uk

Family Voice - familyvoice.org.uk

Gain Fitness - gainfitness.co.uk

Guide Dogs - guidedogs.org.uk

Headway - headway.org.uk

Healthwatch Norfolk - healthwatchnorfolk.co.uk

Home Instead - homeinstead.co.uk

Human Library - humanlibrary.org

Independent Lives Norfolk - independentlivesnorfolk.co.uk

Lingwood Care Farm - facebook.com/lingwoodcarefarm

MIND - norwichmind.org.uk

Mini Donkeys - minidonks.org.uk

Mobiloo - mobiloo.org.uk

National Autistic Society - autistm.org.uk

Norfolk County Council - norfolk.gov.uk

Norfolk Tennis - norfolktennis.org

Norse Care - norsecare.co.uk

Norwich Access Group - norwichaccessgroup.org.uk

Norwich City Council - norwich.gov.uk

Norwich Notes - norwich.gov.uk/getinvolved

Norwich Theatre Royal - theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

NHS Wellbeing Services - nsft.nhs.uk

Pets as Therapy - petsastherapy.org.uk

Royal National Institute of Blind - rnib.org.uk

Saffron Housing - saffronhousing.co.uk

Sensational Families - sensationalfamilies.org.uk

Sign Wise - signwisetuition.com

Sing Your Heart Out - syho.org

South Norfolk Council - south-norfolk.gov.uk

Sportspark UEA - sportspark.co.uk

Steel Bones - steelbone.co.uk

Stepping Stones - steppingstonesproject.com

​The Clare School - clareschool.co.uk

The Garage - thegarage.org.uk

The Hamlet Charity - thehamletcharity.org.uk

The Nancy Oldfield Trust - nancyoldfield.org.uk

Toy Like Me - toylikeme.org

University of East Anglia - uea.ac.uk

UEA Students - uea.su

Victim Care - nsvictimcare.org

Voluntary Norfolk - voluntarynorfolk.org.uk